Wichita Symphony Presents Classics I: The Rite of Spring

Oboist Andréa E. Banke, Clarinetist Sarunas Jankauskas, and Hornist Erika Binsley perform this next weekend with the Wichita Symphony Orchestra in the first Classics concert of the year, October 12 and 13, 2013.

The Program includes:

RAVEL Daphnis and Chloe: Suite No. 2
POULENC Concerto in D minor for Two Pianos
featuring Christina and Michelle Naughton
STRAVINSKY The Rite of Spring

For additional information contact

Lieurance Woodwind Quintet
Wichita State University
School of Music, Box 53
Wichita, KS 67260-0053
(316) 978-6598